This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

BAAPS Support Board Members:


   Miss Nora Nugent

Ex Officio:

      Miss Mary O'Brien                      Mr Stephen Hamilton                                   Mr Marc Pacifico


Board Members:

      Mr Paul Harris                            Mr Douglas McGeorge                  Mr Charles Nduka                  Mr Mike Tyler 


    Mr Rajan Uppal                           Mr Simon Withey


To contact BAAPS Support about initiatives, ideas or participation, please contact