Skip to main content

The BAAPS awards the following prizes for winners of the Abstract & Michael Hackett Memorial Prize. 

BAAPS Annual Meeting abstracts are submitted each year prior to the Scientific Meeting.  The 4 top free paper contenders are invited to present for the opportunity to win the Hackett Memorial Prize of £500. 

The rest of the Abstract contenders will be offered a chance to present their posters within the exhibition space at the Annual Scientific Meeting, the winner will be awarded a prize of £200 which will be presented at the end of the meeting. 

Submit your abstract and find out more here.