Skip to main content

BAAPS Support Board Members:


    Mr Rajan Uppal 

Ex Officio:

        Mr Marc Pacifico                  Miss Nora Nugent                         Mr Reza Nassab
         BAAPS President                 BAAPS Vice President                    BAAPS Treasurer    

Board Members:


Mr Paul Harris                           Mr Ahmed Ali-Khan                      Mr Sinclair Gore                 Mr Mark Ho-Asjo



                     Miss Elaine Sassoon                          Mr Mike Tyler                            Mr Greg Williams                           

Trainee Representative:


        Nathalie Fennell


To contact BAAPS Support about initiatives, ideas or participation, please contact